Lake Isabella Property Owners Association official logo Photo of Lake Isabella in Lake Isabella MI

Meetings are held on the SECOND WEDNESDAY of each month at 7:00pm at the LIPOA office.

Effective August 21, 2021 the following officers and directors have been elected:

President: Larry Russell

Vice-President: Christine Belanger

Treasurer: Colleen Ahstrom


Directors by District:

District #1: John P. Dauffenbach

District #2: Norman Burmeister

District #3 Larry Russell

District #4 Colleen Ahlstrom

District #5 Fernando Terreros

District #6 Steve Banagis

District #7 William Keelean

District #8 Christine Belanger

District #9 David King

Click here for a list of other LIPOA COMMITTEES

All Rights Reservered, LIPOA
Contact WebMaster